Nagoya International Center

I want to...

Change Color

Text Size

  • S
  • M
  • L
I want to...

 I want to...

Study Japanese

Study Japanese

Know about living in Nagoya

Know about living in Nagoya

Be prepared for disasters

Be prepared for disasters

Volunteer

Volunteer

Join in events

Join in events

Read books in English

Read books in English

News & Events

Foreign Residents Support Center Help Desk accepting reservations for COVID-19 vaccinations. (外国人在留支援センターFRESCヘルプデスクが、新型コロナウイルスワクチンの接種予約をします。)

2021.10.19

[Updated 22 October]

Notice from the Immigration Services Agency

The Foreign Residents Support Center (FRESC) Help Desk is accepting reservations for COVID-19 vaccinations.
You can also ask any questions you may have about the vaccination.


Phone: 03-4332-2601



Support available in the following languages:

Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese, Filipino, Khmer, Nepali, Indonesian, Burmese, Mongolian, French, Sinhala, Urdu, Bengali



Reservations for the following venues open Friday 22 October



Vaccination venue: Fujita Health University Bantane Hospital
First dose dates: Tuesday 26 October, Wednesday 27 October, Thursday 28 October, Friday 29 October 2021
Second dose dates: Tuesday 16 November, Wednesday 17 November, Thursday 18 November, Friday 19 November 2021



Vaccination venue: Japan Community Health care Organization (JCHO) Chukyo Hospital
First dose dates: Monday 8 November, Wednesday 10 November, Tuesday 16 November, Thursday 18 November 2021
Second dose dates: Monday 29 November, Wednesday 1 December, Tuesday 7 December, Thursday 9 December 2021



News & Events

Copyright © Nagoya International Center All rights reserved.